31.7 C
Thursday, June 13, 2024

India’s starting lineup against Pakistan will see a lot of changes.

Ishan Kishan has been replaced by Shubam Gill, who has returned.

Rohit Sharma (captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul (w), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, and Mohammed Siraj are the other members of the Indian cricket team (playing XI).

In Match 12 of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023 in Ahmedabad, Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose whether to bowl first or bat first.

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles